• Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

    Past President | Don Arnold, Entergy
    President | Connie Gammell, Millennium Paint and Body Works
    1st Vice President | Carson Culver, First Regional Library
    2nd Vice President | Allen Reed, First Commercial Bank
    Treasurer | Sam Summerford, BancorpSouth
    Secretary | Laura Taylor, Horn Lake Chamber Executive Director

    Board of Directors

    Jim Holland | Holland Law Firm
    Billy Sears | BankPlus
    Stacy Dodd | The Hope Center
    Kenneth McKinney | DeSoto County Schools
    Ty Stewart | Gateway Tire
    Sarah Edmiston | SouthGroup Insurance
    Jason Ellis | First Baptist Church Horn Lake
    Emily Neal | ID Theft Solutions of America